1. Welcome Guest! In order to post on our server forums, you must sign up or sign into your account!
  2. Pixelmon is here! Join with poke.crayonscastle.net in your Minecraft client.

News Christmas Karaoke!

Discussion in 'The Daily Herald' started by RyanInTheAsylum, Dec 15, 2017.

  1. RyanInTheAsylum

    Friend

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2017
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hey everyone!
    So as you may or may not know, Crayon's Castle is hosting their first Discord Karaoke! And it's about Christmas!

    This will take place Sunday, 17/12/2017, at 7PM EST, 12AM BST, 6PM CST, 4PM PST.


    Now, as this is the first Christmas event, there are some rules:
    1. All songs must be Christmas related. I mean come on, it's Christmas! Get in the spirit!
    2. Please try to not troll. We don't like trolls. They smell.
    3. Sign ups can be on the day or now, but you must sign up! Spamming chat will not help!
    4. Be respectful!

    Sign up here: https://goo.gl/forms/S99pRhDe2UWMIrVu2

    So come and join in, and most importantly, have fun!​
     

Share This Page